How to create a website

How to create a website

In the age of information technology, the question of how to create a website is highly relevant. And the goals for order to make the site are a great many.  This could be a personal blog, an information portal, an online store, a meta-search for various products and services, etc. You can use this resource for creative and commercial purposes. You will have great opportunities for self-realization. Use the free software WordPress – content management Read more…

Финансовая независимость

Financial independence

Financial independence as the equivalent of freedom Possession of money is an opportunity to lead a freer and independent life in that place of our planet where you wish. This is the main advantage that financial independence gives. The realization it came to me after I compared the quality of life in my homeland and to Thailand. After that I got an incentive, and financial independence turned from an idea into a plan. After analyzing Read more…

Финансы

Finances

Finances are a resource that can improve the quality of life. And it opens up many opportunities for a person. But you need to be able to use this resource correctly. The search for a better life made me think about my financial condition and options for improving it. My family arrived in Novosibirsk at 1981. We did not have any housing and material resources. We started living early on our own. All this helped Read more…

Новогодние приключения

New Year adventures

New Year adventures This time I flew to Bangkok before the new 2014 year. My brother-in-law at this time was resting in Pattaya. Therefore, we decided to meet. Took a taxi, because it was already night and the buses did not go, I went to Jomtien. When I reached the Welcome Jomtien Beach Hotel, I met the brother-in-law. And my New Year adventures began. We walked for a week so that I almost forgot why Read more…

It's time to break up

It’s time to break up

Phannida and I were engaged, as is customary in such cases, I gave her a ring. I was help to Phannida when I had this the opportunity. But we were not together, and I did not imagine that it’s time to break up. Being in Novosibirsk, I made unsuccessful attempts to increase my income and create assets, while Phannida was in Phuket. She also worked in a store and her work did not bring a Read more…

Обратно в Таиланд

Back to Thailand

My return from the last trip was discouraged. Again I faced with the bad attitude of our people towards each other. For example it’s an attempt to enter the door of the airport building at the same time by the whole crowd. Or attempts to disrupt the double price for a taxi ride. One has to face such things daily, which I absolutely do not want to put up with. Involuntarily, the thought arises to Read more…

Поездка в Германию

Trip to Germany

In November 2012, my trip to Germany took place. It was a business trip. I flew from Novosibirsk through Moscow to Frankfurt Airport. Collings were supposed to meet me there. But I would begin my story not with this, but with how I got a visa. The process was not easy, which was a discovery for me. It would seem that obtaining a Schengen visa should be simple. But it was not that. That is Read more…

Что помогает

What helps

It’s no secret that from time to time life tests us. Often these tests we create ourselves. In my case, this statement was no exception. After a failed reconciliation and divorce, I arrived in a depressed state. And what helps in such situations? It was necessary to take up his head. I decided to distract myself by work, but it turned out badly. Even the coming spring was no pleas. And I decided to go Read more…

Первая поездка в страну улыбок

First trip to the land of smiles

My first trip to the land of smiles took place in December 2011. Like many, then I was thinking by stereotypes. I believed that this is a poor country with its mores and unsanitary conditions. In general, I refused to go there. But at the initiative of the now ex-wife, I still decided. I bought tickets to the Phuket Island and we went to set off acquainted with the unknown. Arrived at Phuket International Airport, Read more…

Чему меня научили кредиты

What credits taught me

Once thought that a loan is a great opportunity for human development, but the realities have made their own adjustments. My fallacies broke to slivers by the reef of real goals of the usurers. Therefore, I decided to share my experience and tell you about what credits taught me. Back in 2006, I took my first loan for the development of the company. I was engaged in the sale and installation of plastic windows, was Read more…

Blog, Think, Phuket

Как создать сайт

       В век информационных технологий вопрос, как создать сайт, весьма актуален.        Используйте свободное программное обеспечение WordPress, и вы создадите сайт очень легко. Это не потребует, какого-то особого образования или навыков.        Начать нужно с выбора и покупки доменного имени.        Имя или домен должен быть не […]

Blog, Think, Phuket

Финансовая независимость

       Финансовая независимость для меня — это эквивалент свободы. Обладание деньгами — это возможность вести более свободную и независимую жизнь в том месте нашей планеты, где мне это угодно. Я это понял после того, как сравнил качество жизни на своей родине и казалось бы чуждой мне стране Таиланде. Проанализировав все, с чем я […]

Blog, Think, Phuket

Финансы

Финансы      Поиск лучшей жизни заставил меня задуматься о своем финансовом состоянии и вариантах его улучшения.      Когда моя семья приехала в Новосибирск, это было в 1981 году, особыми жилищными и материальными благами мы не обладали. Жили на подселении в коммунальной квартире. Мои родители рано начали жить самостоятельно. Всё это помогло мне уже в […]

Blog, Think, Phuket

Новогодние приключения

     В этот раз я прилетел в Бангкок перед новым 2014 годом. Мой родственник в это время отдыхал в Паттайе. Решили, что нужно встретиться. Поймав такси, т.к. была уже ночь и автобусы не ходили, я отправился на Jomtien. Добравшись до отеля Welcome Jomtien Beach Hotel, немного подождав пока мой родственник проснется, мы всё же […]

Blog, Think, Phuket

Пришло время расстаться

     Мы с Панидой были помолвлены, как принято в таких случаях я подарил ей кольцо и помогал, когда у меня была такая возможность. Но мы небыли вместе.      Будучи в Новосибирске я предпринимал неудачные попытки по увеличению своего дохода и созданию активов, а Панида находилась на Пхукете, также работала в магазине и её […]

Blog, Think, Phuket

Обратно в Таиланд

     Возвращение из последней поездки меня резко приземлило, снова столкнулся с плохим отношением наших людей друг к другу. Например — попытка войти в дверь здания аэропорта одновременно всей толпой, или сорвать двойную стоимость проезда на такси. С такими вещами приходится сталкиваться ежедневно, с чем категорически не хочется мириться. Невольно возникает мысль вернуться обратно в […]

Blog, Think, Phuket

Поездка в Германию

     В ноябре 2012 года состоялась моя поездка в Германию – это была производственная командировка, ездил на обучение. Летел из Новосибирска через Москву в аэропорт Франкфурта, там меня должны были встретить, но свой рассказ я начну не с этого, а с того, как мне пришлось получать визу.      Процесс оказался не простым, что […]

Blog, Think, Phuket

Что помогает

     Ни для кого не секрет, что время от времени жизнь испытывает нас. А что помогает преодолевать эти испытания? Часто эти трудности мы сами себе создаем. Я не исключение. После провального примирения и как следствие развода я прибывал в подавленном состоянии.      Нужно было браться за голову, решил отвлечь себя работой, но получалось плохо. Даже наступающая […]

Blog, Think, Phuket

Первая поездка в страну улыбок

     Моя первая поездка в страну улыбок состоялась в декабре 2011 года. Как и многие, тогда я мыслил стереотипами, пологая, что это бедное государство со своими нравами и антисанитарией. В общем, я отказывался туда ехать, но по инициативе, ныне уже бывшей супруги, я все же решился, купил путевку на остров Пхукет и мы отправились […]

Blog, Think, Phuket

Чему меня научили кредиты

     Когда-то считал, что кредит это отличная возможность для развития человека, но реалии внесли свои коррективы.      В далеком 2006 году я взял свой первый кредит для развития компании, занимался продажей и установкой пластиковых окон, был официальным дилером одного из новосибирских заводов производящих пластиковые окна. Опыт кредитования был успешным, хотя и малополезным.     […]